Committee of Management 2023-24

President Tracey Scharenguivel 
Vice President Claudia Ahern
Treasurer Malcolm Brand
Secretary Sandra Collins
Membership and Catering Claudia Ahern
Dust & Sweep and Archives Gudrun Gawantka
Publicity & Events and Maintenance  Tracey Scharenguivel
Tour Guide Training and Newsletter Carolyn Brown OAM
Rosters Eryl Harris
Welfare Officer Bertram Dana


Admin login

Learn more on Social Media