Life Members

Our way of saying Thank You

We would like to honour the following people who, through their outstanding committment to the Friends of Black Rock House, have been granted Life Membership:


Carolyn Brown OAM

Shirley Bean OAM

Lesley Falloon OAM

Cheryl Threadgold OAM

Anne Slykhuis

Dolph Slykhuis

Val Witchell

Marianne Gudrun Gawantka

Kieran Little

Jim Richardson

Hebe Boyd *

Helen Byrne *

Ernest Byrne *

Ruth Ewart *

May Scullin *


* Vale

Learn more on Social Media